Professionals

Jorge Balbín
jbalbin@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad Nacional de La Plata

Sebastián Balbín
balbin@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad de Buenos Aires
PhD Law, Universidad Austral
Master in Corporate Law, Universidad Austral
MBA, IDEA

Mariano Javier Pascual
mpascual@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad de Buenos Aires
Master in Corporate Law, Universidad Austral

Juan Augusto Bussolini Miguez
jbussolini@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad de Buenos Aires
Master in Corporate Law, Universidad Austral

Alfonso Mingo Jozami
ajozami@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad Católica Argentina
Master in International Affairs – International Law, Università di Bologna
Master in Corporate Law, Universidad Austral
Intensive Program in Customs Law, Universidad Di Tella



Eugenia Luján Bustamante
ebustamante@ebpa.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad del Salvador
Master in Corporate Law, Universidad Austral
Executive Programme in Agribusiness Management, Universidad de San Andrés

Horacio Alais
halais@alaisdepalacios.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad Católica Argentina
PhD Law, Universidad Austral

Alejandro Perotti
adperotti@alaisdepalacios.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad Nacional del Litoral
PhD Law, Universidad Austral

Mar del Plata
Mauricio Alejandro Octavio Surballe
maosurba@gmail.com
Lawyer, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata

Neuquén
Francisco López Raffo
franciscolr@lylr.com.ar
Lawyer, Universidad Católica Argentina
Master’s Degree in Business Law, Universidad Austral

Tierra del Fuego
Sebastian De Bello
sebastian.debello@gmail.com
Lawyer, Universidad Austral